Making the house sing

Again its been awhile, this time mostly becauae we have been doing a lot of rearranging of..well everything. Owner will be returning to the working world and my dialysis scheduel will be moving to a early (6am shift) so i will have more home time. I also will be returning to school at the campus beginning january 3rd.

Its getting easier for me to control and use my girls services as time goes by. Im actually findingyself enjoing what she has to offer to a point that i am loathe to do without. T does not interfere with my ability to be in the correct headspace for Owner, which to me is a telling thing as this has been a problem before.  Starting with the new year we will be implementing far more in the way of formal behavior and skit will be recieving her full formal collar as well, the ceremony is in the planning stages as i write.

The newest portion of all these changes perhaps is a new uniform code. It wouldnt look like a uniform to anyone from outside, but it is none the less. Skirts and/or slacks in black button down shirts in either black, grey or deep red and other things. Inspections will become a stancard portion of the day, as we learn how to work around the kids.

As for my blog, i confess my laxness in posting of late. I havs been depressed and confused quite often…enough that popsting seemed unwise as i did not think it would make sense. I do not know if i will be punished for this but tonight i will formally make my confession at His feet.

Leave a comment